Millennial Adaptability Heightened by Rapid Technological Change

Chapter TK

Life is never stagnate. I don’t know if it’s karma or just the way energy was meant to flow in this world, but if I have learned anything in 24 years of life, it’s that life will always throw you a curve ball. The second you feel most comfortable and secure is the moment to be wary. Life loves to pull the rug out from under those enjoying contentment.

That’s not meant to be a negative statement. Life changes; it’s just a fact. If everything remained the same, we’d have quite a boring world. As such, one of the keys to happiness is being able to find contentment in uncertainty.

I’ve known this for a long time, which is why I kicked myself for being unprepared for Friday’s news. For those who don’t read my Stream of Consciousness posts, I was laid off on Friday. The past handful of months…

View original post 819 more words

Very Interesting.

