[Trend Watch] Stack Heels

Finally, I don’t have to worry about breaking my ankle if I step oddly.

Majic 102.3/92.7

Stack heels are in  trend . Fashion gods, my knees and ankles give thanks and praises. These kicks also employ two other hot trends: shooties and cut outs.  You’ll never “Guess” the brand!

*I wore these shooties with jeans, an oversized blouse and leather jacket for my train ride to NYC.  Stack heels are a great way to be comfortable yet sexy during travel.

 CAM00824

View original post

Very Interesting.

