#FlashbackFriday #FBF 4 Film Favorites: Nightmare on Elm Street 1-4 (A Nightmare on Elm Street, Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddie’s Revenge, Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors, Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master)

As a kid, I used to play this game with my friends called “Freddy Kruger” where we all were characters in “Nightmare on Elm Street”. The goal was to stay alive and “kill” Freddy. I forget which teen girl I was but I knew I always wanted to be the girl with “Carrie” powers (Stephen King, not Candace Bushnell).

Very Interesting.

