All Songs from RENT Musical

ACT ONE

1) “Seasons of Love” – Cast

2) “Rent” – Cast

3) “You’ll See” – Adam Pascal (Roger), Anthony Rapp (Mark) & Taye Diggs (Benny) 

4) “One Song Glory” – Adam Pascal (Roger)

5) “Light My Candle” – Adam Pascal (Roger) & Rosario Dawson (Mimi)

6) “Today 4 U” – Jesse L Martin (Collins), Wilson Jermaine Heredia (Angel) & Anthony Rapp (Mark)

7) “Tango: Maureen” – Tracie Thoms (Joanne) & Anthony Rapp (Mark) 

8) “Life Support” – Cast

9) “Out Tonight” – Rosario Dawson (Mimi)

10) “Another Day” – Rosario Dawson (Mimi), Adam Pascal (Roger), Wilson Jermaine Heredia (Angel), Jesse L Martin (Collins) & Anthony Rapp (Mark) 

11) “Will I?” – Cast

12) “Santa Fe” – Adam Pascal (Roger), Anthony Rapp (Mark), Wilson Jermaine Heredia (Angel) & Jesse L Martin (Collins) 

13) “I’ll Cover You” – Wilson Jermaine Heredia (Angel) & Jesse L Martin (Collins) 

14) “Over the Moon” – Idina Menzel (Maureen)
15) “La Vie Boheme” – Cast 

ACT TWO

1) “I Should Tell You” – Adam Pascal (Roger) & Rosario Dawson (Mimi) 

2) “La Vie Boheme B” – Cast

3) “Seasons of Love B” – Cast

4) “Take Me or Leave Me” – Idina Menzel (Maureen) & Tracie Thoms (Joanne) 

5) “Without You” – Rosario Dawson (Mimi) & Adam Pascal (Roger) 

6)  “I’ll Cover You (Reprise)” – Jesse L Martin (Collins) & Tracie Thoms (Joanne)

7) “Halloween” – Anthony Rapp (Mark)

8) “Goodbye Love” – Cast

9) “What You Own” – Adam Pascal (Roger) & Anthony Rapp (Mark)

10) “Finale A” – Rosario Dawson (Mimi) & Adam Pascal (Roger)

12) Your Eyes – Adam Pascal (Roger)

13) “Finale B” – Cast

14) “Love Heals” – Cast

11 thoughts on “All Songs from RENT Musical

  1. spktruth2pwr says:

    five hundred twenty five thousand, six hundred miiinutes!

    I liked the movie, I need to see the actual stage play though!

    • There was a production of it in miami beach over the christmas break with two of the same actors from the original broadway show. It was INCREDIBLE!! You need to go see RENT live!

  2. I am not a fan of the RENT movie. But I have to give them their props they have talent. They shock me with their performance in the movie. I was like Wow!!!!!!!! even though I did not get to see the whole thing I like what I saw. It taught me something about judging something without giving it a chance to view or listen to.

  3. morf0128 says:

    I agree with Jeepers8, i am not a fan as well, but i too was very impressed because there talent is remarkable. I read a book by its cover and i was mistaken because they are very talented.

  4. I agree with Jeepers8 and his buddy morf0128; I’m really not a fan of the “musical” movie. The acting was great on the other hand; I have to admit. I’m also addicted to that song that goes, “five hundred twenty-five thousand and somethin’ somethin’ minutes.” It was hard to finally snap myself from repeating the rhythm of the song.

  5. My favorite two songs is “Out Tonight” and “No Day But Today” which is not listed. The first song describes hanging out and wanting to have fun. The second song is my favorite because it describes leaving the past behind. Sometimes we should sit back instead of trying to control things because in the end our destiny is set up eventually.

  6. im not a very big fan of the movie rent. i thought as if it was a good movie but i wasnt to much in it. those are some very talented people in the movie rent though, that i can say.

  7. msai0223 says:

    I’m not really a fan of musicals. but rent caught my eye thanks to a friend, the acting was great and i’m shocked that the songs were actually good.

  8. I may not be a fan of musical movies but I really enjoyed watching Rent. It is a good movie but I just didn’t like all the musical parts in the movie. I think the movie should have had a little less music in it. I was not into the movie like I would have wanted to be. I am will to rewatch the movie to see could I get a better understanding of the movie.

  9. darlida says:

    Darlida Chatelain
    English 111

    I am not really a musical person but i liked the movie. It was interesting because i actually tried to pay attention. I liked the song season of love, not because of the beat and the people who sang it. I liked it because of the lyrics and the meaning of the song made me up my eyes more.

  10. darlida says:

    Darlia Chatelain
    English 111

    When you are good to mama

    The thing i got from the song is you do something for me and I’ll return the favor. It’s saying you have my back and I’ll have your back. I think it might be a different favor that she is sing about because their in jail. All in all it is saying if they are there for the lady who saying she’ll be there for her jail mates.

Very Interesting.

